Field by field, not name by name
Aviator crypto casinos compared: licence, coins, ID check and caps
Twelve operators cleared the bar for this list — Aviator confirmed in the lobby, terms specific enough to score. This page lines their own clauses up side by side, field by field, rather than reading them one at a time.
Reading twelve sets of terms one after another hides patterns that only show up once the same field is lined up across all of them. This page takes the crypto casinos with Aviator that cleared the entry bar for this site — the game confirmed live in the lobby, the terms specific enough to score against the five fixed questions set out in full elsewhere — and compares them field by field instead: licence and register status first, then coins, then the identity clause itself, then document deadlines, then withdrawal caps. Reading the same set of aviator casino sites this way, field by field rather than name by name, is a faster route to the clause that actually matters than opening twelve separate pages of terms in turn. A ranked, operator-by-operator version of the same twelve sits on the home page for anyone who wants one write-up per name instead.
| # | Casino | Our rating | Licence | Coins | Identity check | Withdrawal cap | Visit Vave |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9.4 / 10 | Curaçao · certificate lists vavegame.com register, 12 Sep 2026 | — | At withdrawal cl. 8.7 | No cap per period (cl. 8.8) | Visit the casino | ||
| 1 | 9.4 / 10 | Curaçao · register: active register, 12 Sep 2026 | 12–13 on the list | On a trigger event cl. 3.13, 6.6 | Up to 1 million USDT a week (cl. 6.10) | Visit the casino | |
| 2 | 9.3 / 10 | Curaçao · register: active register, 16 Sep 2026 | 5 named, list left open | At withdrawal cl. 6.5, 6.6 | — | Visit the casino | |
| 3 | 9.2 / 10 | Anjouan and Tobique register, 24 Aug 2027 | 12 on the list | At withdrawal cl. 8.4, 11.10 | 100,000 USDT a week · 400,000 USDT a month (cl. 11.7) | Visit the casino | |
| 4 | Blockbet | 9.2 / 10 | Anjouan · valid until 13 March 2027 register, 16 Sep 2026 | — | At withdrawal cl. 8.3; KYC Policy | €10,000 a month; €5,000 when the balance is ten times the deposits (cl. 8.6) | Visit the casino |
| 5 | 9.2 / 10 | Anjouan in the terms, Curaçao in the register register, 12 Sep 2026 | — | On a trigger event cl. 9.7 | No upper cap; large sums in instalments (cl. 12.5) | Visit the casino | |
| 6 | TG.Casino Gaming Services Provider N.V. | 9.1 / 10 | No licence number published register, 16 Sep 2026 | — | At withdrawal cl. 9.3 | €150,000 per rolling 30 days (cl. 9.6) | Visit the casino |
| 7 | Winna | 9.1 / 10 | Tobique · holder list without domains register, 8 May 2027 | 10 named, list left open | On a trigger event cl. 6.1, 6.2, 8.5 | US$10,000 per 24 hours (cl. 8.7) | Visit the casino |
| 8 | Hyper Lucky | 9.1 / 10 | Anjouan · expiry date passed register, 28 Aug 2026 | — | On a trigger event cl. 10.3, 8.13 | — | Visit the casino |
| 9 | 9.1 / 10 | Curaçao · register: active register, 12 Sep 2026 | — | On a trigger event cl. 8.22, 4.3 | Operator sets the minimum and maximum (cl. 8.6) | Visit the casino | |
| 10 | 9.0 / 10 | Curaçao · register: active register, 16 Sep 2026 | 11 named, list left open | Moment not stated cl. 5.2, 17.2 | Wins of US$50,000 or more may be paid in parts (cl. 9.6) | Visit the casino | |
| 11 | 9.0 / 10 | Anjouan · valid until 3 November 2026 register, 16 Sep 2026 | — | Moment not stated cl. 15.1 | — | Visit the casino | |
| 12 | 8.9 / 10 | Anjouan · number in the terms register | 32 on the list | Moment not stated cl. 5 ¶1 | US$8,000 a week · US$30,000 a calendar month cl. 15 ¶5 | Visit the casino |
Every button in this table opens the same place: the casino this site is paid to feature, and not the operator printed in the row beside it. The number beside each name is our editorial rating of the casino, and it is not for sale; the rows run from the highest rating down.
Also named on published Aviator casino lists, shown by name only
BC.Game
Shuffle
Bet Panda
Rainbet- Acebet
- Thrill
Duelbits- JustCasino.io
- Duel
- Razed.com
- Metawin
- Goated
- Chips.gg
Bitstarz- Whale.io
- Bets.io
- Yeet
CoinCasino
Licence and register status among these crypto casinos with aviator
Register status is the field where these aviator crypto casinos split most clearly into three groups, and it is worth reading before any other field on this page. The three groups are not close in size and do not map neatly onto the overall point total either — a strong showing here can sit next to weak showings elsewhere, and the reverse holds just as often. Register status is only the first of several fields the crypto casinos that carry Aviator overview lines up across the same twelve names.
Three of the twelve hold a licence that a Curaçao register lookup, run on dates between 12 and 16 September 2026, matched to the casino's own domain: Bitcasino.io (Moon Technologies B.V., OGL/2023/111/0069), Sportsbet.io (MBet Solutions N.V., OGL/2023/110/0072) and Bitsler (Oyine N.V., OGL/2024/930/0387, though its own terms still call that licence an application). BetFury also cleared a Curaçao match, Universe B Games B.V. holding OGL/2024/1494/0942 active for betfury.io.
Four sit under an Anjouan number instead: Blockbet (3-102-953229 SRL, ALSI-202603013-FI1, valid to 13 March 2027), Hyper Lucky (BrightSky Ltd, ALSI-202508057-FI2 — but the register's own expiry date for that entry, 28 August 2026, has already passed, even though the listing still displays as valid), WinDice (Windice Group Limited, ALSI-202411018-FI1, valid to 3 November 2026) and Wolfbet (ALSI-132405048-FI3, printed in the terms and footer, though this site's own register check could not confirm wolfbet.com against it directly).
Two names carry an unresolved gap between two licensing authorities. Winz.io's terms (cl. 1.1) cite a Tobique number for Novatrix SRL, while the Anjouan register separately lists winz.io under the same company with a different number, ALSI-202508056-FI2, valid to 24 August 2027 — neither record cancels the other out. Metaspins' terms cite an Anjouan number (cl. 1.1, ALSI-202606048-FI2), while the Curaçao register lists Metaspins N.V. as holding OGL/2024/1063/0437 active for metaspins.com. Two more names carry weaker evidence still: TG.Casino prints no licence number anywhere in its own terms, and a Curaçao register lookup for tg.casino returned no entry under that domain at all; Winna names GG Gaming S.R.L. under the Tobique authority, but that authority's own holder list has no domain column, so winna.com cannot be matched against it either way.
Two names, two authorities each
Winz.io and Metaspins are worth setting apart from the rest of the group, because in both cases the gap is not a missing register entry but a doubled one. Winz.io's own terms cite a Tobique number belonging to Novatrix SRL, and that number checks out against the Tobique holder list, which shows the same company as a registered holder — but that list prints company names only, with no domain column, so winz.io itself cannot be matched against it directly. Separately, the Anjouan register, searched by domain on 16 September 2026, lists winz.io under that same company with a different number entirely, valid to 24 August 2027. Both records are real; neither one was written to reference the other, and this site does not pick a side.
Metaspins runs the same pattern with the two authorities reversed. Its own terms name Anjouan first, in clause 1.1, with a number that has not been checked against the Anjouan register directly on this page. The Curaçao register, searched by domain, returns a separate result: Metaspins N.V. holding a licence active for metaspins.com under an entirely different regime. A reader who only checked one of the two documents — only the terms, or only the register — would come away with a single, tidier answer than the one that is actually printed across both.
Coins accepted
Coin choice is the field that separates these crypto casinos with Aviator the least from any other crypto casino, since it has no bearing on the five-question score at all. Coin lists among these aviator crypto casinos run from five named entries up to thirty-two. Widening that list is the easiest change any one of these aviator crypto casinos could make, and the one least connected to its actual score. A wide coin list by itself says nothing about where an operator lands among the best aviator casinos on the questions that actually built this ranking. Sportsbet.io names five without closing the list (BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, XRP); Winna names ten the same way; BetFury names eleven; Winz.io closes its list at twelve, printed in clause 4.1; Bitcasino.io runs to twelve or thirteen; Wolfbet's list, the widest among the ranked group, runs to thirty-two. Blockbet, Metaspins, TG.Casino, Hyper Lucky, Bitsler and WinDice either published no coin list this site could read or left the figure off the page checked. What a coin choice actually changes at the point of deposit — network, confirmations, a printed minimum — is set out on the page built around exactly that step.
Identity clause and when it starts
Every one of the twelve prints some form of identity-check clause, which is the first of the five questions this ranking asks — the differences start with the second question, the moment that clause names. Four state it plainly: Sportsbet.io, Winz.io, Blockbet and TG.Casino all tie the check to withdrawal directly. Bitcasino.io, Metaspins, Winna and Hyper Lucky tie it to a trigger event instead, without naming withdrawal specifically. Bitsler, BetFury, WinDice and Wolfbet leave the moment unstated altogether — an identity clause exists in each set of terms, but none of the four says when it actually applies.
A printed sum is a separate, third question again. Bitcasino.io and Sportsbet.io both print €2,500 (cl. 6.6 in both cases); Blockbet prints €5,000 as a lifetime deposit figure rather than a single-withdrawal one; TG.Casino prints two figures, €2,000 and US$5,000, for two different steps of its own AML policy; Winna and Hyper Lucky both print €2,000. Bitsler, BetFury, WinDice and Wolfbet print no sum at all, and neither does Winz.io or Metaspins, even though both of those two answer the deadline question below instead. What happens once a threshold like these is actually crossed, coins reaching a wallet included, is covered on the withdrawal-specific page.
Document deadlines
This is the field where these aviator crypto casinos diverge most sharply, because only two of the twelve print an actual deadline for sending documents once they are requested. Winz.io gives two weeks (cl. 8.4, 9.4); Metaspins gives thirty days (cl. 9.10). The other ten either say nothing about a deadline or, in BetFury's case, print a clause that reads like one without being one: clause 17.2 sets a seven-day first response and a thirty-day outer limit for BetFury's own compliance procedure — the company's own review window, not a deadline handed to a player for supplying documents. Why this particular question counts as one of the five in the first place, rather than a detail folded into the identity clause above it, is explained on the page setting out the method itself.
Withdrawal caps
Caps vary from a daily figure to a monthly one, and a few operators reserve the right to split a large win into instalments rather than pay it as one transfer. Bitcasino.io tops the group at up to 1 million USDT a week (cl. 6.10); Winz.io follows at 100,000 USDT a week and 400,000 USDT a month (cl. 11.7); TG.Casino caps at €150,000 per rolling 30 days (cl. 9.6); Wolfbet caps at US$8,000 a week and US$30,000 a calendar month (cl. 15 ¶5); Winna caps at US$10,000 per 24 hours (cl. 8.7); Blockbet caps at €10,000 a month, tightening to €5,000 once a balance reaches ten times total deposits (cl. 8.6). Metaspins and BetFury print no upper cap but reserve instalments for large sums (cl. 12.5 and cl. 9.6 respectively); Hyper Lucky, Bitsler and WinDice print no cap this site could find. The two occasions this site actually moved money through one of these accounts sit alongside the full per-operator write-ups, rather than on this comparison page.
Where Aviator itself was found
Every entry on this page cleared a separate bar before its terms were ever scored: Aviator confirmed sitting in its own lobby or on its own dedicated page, checked 16 September 2026. What that confirmation actually looked like differs by operator, and reading the exact wording is a faster check than trusting a search result:
- Bitcasino.io's own providers page for Spribe sorts titles by popularity, printing “AVIATOR Spribe” beside “MINES Spribe”.
- Sportsbet.io's crash and instant-win section lists “AVIATOR Spribe” next to “BALLOON Smartsoft”.
- Winz.io runs a dedicated game page whose own title reads “Aviator Game by Spribe – Demo or Real Money”.
- Blockbet's play page prints the return and the edge on the same screen: “Aviator CRASH GAMES Spribe 3.00% House Edge 97.00% RTP” — what that return figure means over many rounds is covered separately.
- Metaspins' home page states plainly that “Aviator is produced by Spribe, the provider behind many top games”.
- TG.Casino's own demo page carries the title “Aviator Game by Spribe | Play at TG.Casino”.
- Winna's help centre runs an article built entirely around the pairing, titled “Spribe at Winna Crypto Casino: Aviator, Hotline, and High-Velocity Crypto Gameplay”.
- Hyper Lucky's lobby entry is labelled “AVIATOR - SPRIBE GAMES”.
- Bitsler's own games page reads “Play Aviator from Spribe with Bitcoin, Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies”.
- BetFury runs a review page titled “Aviator Slot Review · Free Play in Demo by Spribe”.
- WinDice's crash category carries a thumbnail whose alt text reads simply “Aviator”.
- Wolfbet's provider page describes “our most popular Spribe game selection: Aviator”.
None of that wording says anything about identity checks, deadlines or caps — it only answers the entry question, separately from the five that decide the order above. What sits behind every one of those pages, regardless of the operator hosting it, is the same studio. How that round itself actually unfolds, bet to stop, is the same sequence on every lobby listed here.
What an empty cell means on this page
A dash in any of the fields above is not a rounding of “probably yes” down to nothing — it is a specific statement that this site checked the terms for that figure and did not find one printed. Hyper Lucky and WinDice both carry an identity clause without a stated sum; Bitsler, BetFury and WinDice carry one without a stated withdrawal cap; ten of the twelve carry one without a document deadline at all. None of those gaps were filled by looking at a different operator's terms, a review site, or a general assumption about how casinos usually handle documents — where a clause did not print a figure, the figure is treated as absent rather than implied.
Reading a dash correctly also means not converting it into a negative claim about the operator either — an empty cell here says a figure was not found in what this site read, not that no such figure exists anywhere in a longer document this page did not reach.
That distinction matters most in the licence field, where an absent register match is different again from an absent figure. TG.Casino's dash on the register question is not the same kind of gap as Bitsler's dash on the document-deadline question: one reflects a search that returned nothing at all, run against the issuer's own public list on a specific date, while the other reflects a clause that was found but that never mentioned a time limit. Reading which kind of dash a field carries — searched-and-empty, or simply-not-printed — is part of reading the field correctly, and the fuller evidence standard behind every cell on this page sets that distinction out on its own.
How to compare two crypto casinos with aviator yourself
The same five questions that built this ranking work just as well applied by hand to any two aviator casino sites, ranked here or not. Answering them is what actually decides which are the best aviator casinos for a given reader, far better than a star rating does. A short checklist:
| Check | Where it is printed | Example from this list |
|---|---|---|
| Is an identity clause printed at all | The terms, usually under KYC or verification | All twelve name one |
| Does it name when the check starts | The same clause, or a linked KYC policy | Sportsbet.io: at withdrawal · Bitsler: unstated |
| Is a sum written into the clause | The same clause | Blockbet: €5,000 lifetime · Wolfbet: none |
| Is a deadline set for sending documents | The same clause, sometimes a separate one | Winz.io: two weeks · most: none |
| Does the licence match the register under this domain | The issuer's own public register, searched by domain | Bitcasino.io: matched · TG.Casino: no entry |
Running that checklist against any pair of crypto casinos with Aviator on offer takes the comparison past logos and bonus banners into the one document that actually binds the account — the terms themselves, read clause by clause rather than skimmed for a headline figure. Applied consistently, that same checklist is what separates the best aviator casinos on a specific question from names that simply appear on more lists.
Worked against two names from this page, the checklist looks like this. Bitcasino.io: identity clause present, tied to a trigger event, €2,500 printed, no deadline, register matched — four of five. TG.Casino: identity clause present, tied to withdrawal, two sums printed across two AML steps, no deadline, register lookup returned no entry at all — three of five, with the fifth question failing outright rather than simply going unanswered. Both operators clear the entry question the same way, Aviator confirmed live in each lobby, but the checklist still separates them clearly once every row is filled in rather than skimmed.
A second pair makes the same point from the opposite direction. Winz.io and Wolfbet sit four points apart — four against one — yet neither operator prints a sum in its identity clause, and coin count runs the other way entirely, with Wolfbet's thirty-two names outnumbering Winz.io's twelve. Reading only the coin list would rank the pair backwards; reading the five questions in order does not. What a deposit made in either coin list actually looks like, once it reaches an address, is a separate step covered on the bitcoin-focused page.
